Free EU Shipping

Versand & Bezahlung

Versand

Wir versenden unsere Bestellungen mit DHL. Deine Sendung ist bis zu einem Warenwert von 600€ versichert. Alle unsere angegebenen Preise sind Euro-Preise inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer (19%). Wir bieten einen kostenlosen Versand für alle Bestellungen innerhalb der EU.

Eingehende Bestellungen werden werktags innerhalb von 24 Stunden bearbeitet und sofort versandt. Unser Standardversand innerhalb von Deutschland dauert 1 bis 3 Werktage, innerhalb der EU 2 bis 6 Werktage, außerhalb der EU 8 bis 12 Werktage.

 

Tarife < 70€ 70-150€ >150€

Zone 1

Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, England, Lichtenstein, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, Bulgarien, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn
FREI    FREI   FREI

Zone 2

USA, Kanada, Türkei

€ 20 € 10 FREI

Zone 3

Argentinien, Australien, Hongkong, Indonesien, Israel, Japan, Neuseeland, Philippinen, Singapur, Südafrika, Südkorea, Thailand

€ 30 € 15 FREI

 

Bezahlung

Wir akzeptieren derzeit Zahlungen per Kreditkarte (Visa & Master Card), PayPal, Sofort, Google Pay und Apple Pay. Amex und Discover Karten werden über Paypal unterstützt. Für weitere Fragen stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung. Unser Kundenservice freut sich immer über eine Kontaktaufnahme über hello@Ucon-Acrobatics.com

Free EU Shipping

Shipping & Payment

Shipping

We ship our orders with DHL. Your shipment is secured up to a value of goods until 600€. All our prices indicated are Euro prices including the legal VAT (19%). We offer a free shipping on all orders within the EU. Please check the rates for international orders below.

Incoming orders are processed within 24 hours on weekdays and will be dispatched immediately. Our standard shipping within Germany takes 1 to 3 working days, within the EU it takes 2 to 6 working days, outside the EU the shipping takes 8 to 12 working days. 



 

Rates < 70€ 70-150€ >150€

Zone 1

Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, UK, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech, Hungary
FREE    FREE   FREE

Zone 2

USA, Canada, Turkey

€ 20 € 10 FREE

Zone 3

Argentina, Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand

€ 30 € 15 FREE

 

 

Payment

We currently accept payments by Credit Card (Visa & Master Card), PayPal, Sofort, Google Pay and Apple Pay. Amex and Discover cards are supported through the Paypal guest or member checkout. Do not hesitate to contact us at any time if you have any further questions. Our customer service is always happy to hear from you via hello@Ucon-Acrobatics.com

The Minimalistic Backpack at it's Best

All our materials are waterproof to withstand your outdoor adventures. This backpack fits everything you need for your everyday life. A padded neoprene inner pocket...